Hit the Restart Button

So I fell a little behind on my reading, blogging, and reading challenges last year. For my followers I apologize. I have been getting back into things over the holiday season and uploaded my 2017 reading challenge. I will be using the PopSugar Challenge. My last year results were poor for me and I hope to do better this year. I read a lot last year that I didn’t log, most I didn’t review unfortunately, and some I didn’t even finish. Hopefully this year I find the time to put into my blog and am able to help you guys find a few books to try. This year’s reading challenge looks interesting and I’m looking forward to stretching my book horizons some. See you in the shelves!

Leave a Reply

