What Type of Reader Are You?

Saw this post and thought it was really neat! Check it out!

Beginning to End

During one of my internet surfing sessions, I came across a quiz that asked “What type of reader are you?” and I was intrigued. I had never really thought about there being types of readers but, the more I started researching this, I found there were!

I came across quite a few websites that listed out different types of readers – here, here and here were my favorites – so I decided to take some of the best ones and summarize them into this handy chart. I personally fell into a few different categories. I hope you enjoy and that you check out my suggestions for each.

Let me know what type of reader YOU are!

Type of Reader Chart (1)

Type of Reader Chart-1

View original post

Leave a Reply

